The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41910722 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Sc
  • Animator
  • No Religion
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. I have completed my M.Sc Psychology. I changed my career. I am an Animator with VFX artist. Soon I will become Game Designer as well as CG Artist along with Animation and VFX. Recently I live in Tamil Nadu. I have plan to settle in Gujarat permanently. I love to be there because, my reason is super cool location, culture and celebration. Already I was in for 8 years. So I will come back soon there for the professional as well as personal. My few entertain - watching movies, touring/traveling, playing games/sports. I have another talent that I am a dancer. If my partner is also dancer,(classical or any) I am very happy. But no bar/club dancer, this is my restriction. I seek in my partner is, I hope that she will support my career to achieve and take care of my personal. Besides, she will support my family as her own. I will also support her career to achieve, and take care of her personal, as well as love, joyful & respect her family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Animator with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.