The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
***We prefer someone who grew up outside India***

Name Visible on Login grew up here in Canada since her age three, completed her Masters this year, works for the Federal government, Ottawa in bilingual translation. She loves pets, cats especially, and paints realism as a hobby. Her elder sister is married and settled in Cleveland, OH. Our family is from Karaikal town in S India. - Father
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Canada, France, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Switzerland, Netherlands, France, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.