The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Hawalli, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m Name Visible on Login currently working in Kuwait as production manager and technician has digital graphics in black shadows company and my mom and dad are staying wit in Kuwait , our native places Thanjavur near Orathanadu and but we move to Kumbakonam wit own house and about my self Ilove long bike riding and night slow bike riding with relax wit cold wind wit peace mindset and I m gym lover and one thing about me I love cartoon watching person
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Hawalli, Hawalli, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Kuwait
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.