The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41461348 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a God fearing Christian Nadar family. As a father of two daughters, I would like to share a few words about my eldest daughter. She is a God fearing, prayerful, spiritual, and respectful person. We migrated to Canada from Chennai, India in 2002. I am a retired Electrical and Electronics Engineer served as a Sr. Lecturer in a leading polytechnic (CNPT) in Chennai, India. Her mother is running her own Tutoring Centre in Toronto, Canada. After coming to Canada, my daughter learnt music in The Royal Conservatoryand has completed the 5th level in piano. She has been playing piano right from her childhood. All of our relatives are currently residing in Chennai, India. We are looking for a God fearing Christian, Nadar boy who is currently living in Canada or residing in India and willing to relocate to Canada to be her life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Tamil Nadu, New Jersey, New York, Ontario
City Living in Chennai, Kanyakumari, Edison, Hamilton, Burlington, Jersey City... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.