The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41446093 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Tampa, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In my sister's own words

I am a master's gradute from university of South Florida. I graduated in 2020 and currently working as a senior consultant in a reputed organization. I did my bachelors in India and moved to US in 2018 for masters. I lost my dad a year and half back and my mom is headmistress in India. My younger sis is working in IT.

I consider myself independent and I am a person who would like to make the most out of each second. I am grateful for all things in my life and I enjoy the little things. My previous marriage broke due to compatibility issues. If you like my profile, feel free to contact me! Cheers!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.