The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Halifax, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A happy go lucky person aiming to find a life partner perfect for me and me for her. Currently residing in Canada and looking for one who is open to move here. I am definitely a people person and very good at singing too. So there’s a very good chance you won’t get bored 😅. 

A happy human social animal who keeps his surrounding people happy. I am currently in Canada will be getting my PR soon, at present I am in work permit. I am actively looking for a good life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Kerala
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.