The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41295201 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's a pleasure to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login completed her Masters in Technology Management from UIUC and a B.Tech in Chemical Engineering from NIT Surathkal, Karnataka in 2018. She is currently working at a Media Agency as a Digital Analyst in New York City and lives in Manhattan. She has also won Hamdan and Sharjah National awards.

My daughter is knowledgeable, practical, straightforward and caring towards her dear ones. Outgoing and social, she thrives in the company of people. She is efficient, highly organized and manages her time well. She is fun-loving, extremely supportive, positive, uplifting, unique in her own ways and has a dynamic personality.

She is a girl of many talents. She is a trained dancer and can also play the musical instrument, Veena. A very good swimmer, she participated in national level swimming championships. Travelling is her passion and she wishes to explore Europe someday. A foodie, she loves to cook and try out... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharanam
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.