The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin,Iyengar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently work in Yes Bank as Assistant Manager in Chennai but in future, I am willing to settle down in Mumbai permanently as not only the city is close to my heart but since 2014, I have been visiting Mumbai for Ganesh Chaturthi festival.

I am not willing to go to any other country as I always believe that born as an Indian is a gods blessing for me.

Girl belonging to Mumbai who is ready to accept me as her husband and most importantly if she agrees that I stay in her home (to be clear "ghar ka damad") can let me know. All I wanted is a very SIMPLE LIFE. I am not concerned whether my future partner is earning more salary than me as I prefer only Love Life than Wealthy Lifestyle. Frankly, "ghar ka damad" means I can stay with my wife in her home as there's no rule that only girls can leave her parents once she gets married..

For further details, good luck for your partner search!!

Thanks a lot and ALL THE BEST FOR... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin, Iyengar
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from Chennai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.