The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41121079 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Venkalai
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

We recently went through your profile and believe that it would be a good match for our daughter Name Visible on Login G S. We are from Name Visible on Login / Mysore

She has completed her Master Degree in Speech therapy (a para medical course - 4 yrs UG & 2 yrs PG). She has also completed a Fellowship in Head & Neck related to cancer rehabilitation patients. She is working as a consultant speech therapist in a reputed children's hospital (presently she is also giving speech therapy sessions to her patients online till the situation improves and restrictions are relaxed). She currently lives in Bangalore, Karnataka. We are hebbar iyengars and come from a Upper Middle class family background with Moderate values. We are a Nuclear family.

We have Padma Bhushan, Nobel Equivalent, PhDs, Musicians, High ranking bureaucrats, Doctors, Scientists in our first family circles.

Passionate about making a career in that field.
Homely, kind hearted, family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Venkalai
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Therapist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.