The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40974609 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Darlington, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a family loving person. I have a Master's degree in Electrical engineering and I do engine related technical work. I believe I am dedicated to work and I like doing what I do. I love playing tennis, badminton and been part of music clubs and bands playing drums and mridhangam. I am a fitness enthusiast and an outdoor person. I l love to backpack, travel and enjoy talking to my large circle of long time friends. I have a mix of modernity with family values. I have been working for Cummins in the United States. I got my job transferred to the United Kingdom recently.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Darlington, Durham, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.