The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40880030 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Ames, IA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a God fearing, kind and an affectionate person. She is a girl with strong familial ties. She is pursuing a PhD in Immuno-biology and currently lives in Ames, Iowa. My parents are retired and reside in Chennai. Our family is closely knit. We are looking for a God fearing and well educated boy who shares similar interests and is compatible with her. We want to find someone who is located in the mid-west.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Ames, IA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.