The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40865517 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bangkok, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me (by Name Visible on Login)- I'm a mix of tradition and modernity. I believe in improving myself in all facets. I'm a software engineer who was working in Chennai and have now moved overseas to Bangkok for a new opportunity with a large product based organization. I have a modern outlook although my family is fairly traditional with modern outlook. I have multiple interests including playing the piano, riding motorcycles and regularly working out. I have lived in various places such as Chennai, Delhi & Los Angeles giving me a fairly cosmopolitan outlook to life. I speak English and Tamil fluently, understand Hindi reasonably well although I rarely get the chance to speak it and Kannada from my mother's family side who are settled in Bangalore. My family is nuclear, although we have a lot of close relatives around. My dad's a businessman with interests in Chennai. My mother is a banker. I expect my partner to be a supportive, caring person and I will encourage and support her endeavours,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, House Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.