The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40865038 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Christian Nadar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi...welcome to my profile,

Iam Name Visible on Login but call me "kevin" ...

Basically an fashion designer/stylist living in bangalore ...

Head designer of UCB....and own a clothing store in my hometown (tiruvarur)

Iam just an simple person but i love travelling , parties, hangout, meeting new people , pets ..


Iam a single child ....


I talk a lot (loooooooot)....lol

Dnt worry about funny part...iam a big package of humour ... :)

Looking for a soulmate ...who i want to have rest of my life with her fun filled and understanding the family....


I want to have my own family ...

I can type more but if you are interested contact me...lets start the journey :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Christian Nadar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.