The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40840329 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for visiting my profile.I am an IT professional working in San Francisco bay area,California and have completed my Masters in Melbourne, Australia and worked there for 8 years. Originally from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu.

I like travelling, watching movies, spending time with family and friends, I love playing cricket, badminton, hiking and camping. I am friendly, organized and fun loving person. Feel free to drop a message if interested or to know more :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.