The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40835620 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Velanadu
  • Kanyakumari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has acquired her Masters in Orthopaedics from Amrita School of Medicine, Kochi and has completed her graduation from SRM University, Chennai. Presently, she is working as a Surgeon (Orthopaedic and Fracture Clinic) with our hospital. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and considers herself ambitious and career-oriented.

Name Visible on Login is a self-reliant individual with a pleasant personality. Backed with a strong educational backbone, she is nurtured with a strong moral sense to choose between modern as well as traditional values. Equally committed and responsible in her professional and personal spheres, she manages to strike a healthy work-life balance. An avid food lover, trying various cuisines delights her.

Ours is a joyous and well-educated family. I am an Orthopaedic Surgeon and my wife is a Gynaecologist. We both are designated as the Directors, and are running our hospital in the name of "Sushrushah Hospitals" in Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Velanadu
Lives in Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kanyakumari, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.