The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She started primary school in Kuala Lumpur and finished high school in Dubai. She went on to complete her MBBS in India and subsequently moved to London to work as a Neurosurgery Registrar in the NHS. She completed her MRCS and MSc in Neuroscience research in King's college, London. She is a focused aspirant in the field of surgery. She belongs to an Upper middle class category and she is groomed with good family and religious values. Her hobbies include travelling, painting, music and reading. Her parents live in Dubai. She is open to considering moving to the US after 3 years (3 years due to her current immigration status in the UK)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, Belgium, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.