The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Lebbai
  • Tiruppur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi myself hasan. I'm working in malaysia I'm creating this profile on my brother .he is currently working in the private sector as an admin(architech)professional.After having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from a middle class family with moderate values.we belongs to a nuclear family currently living in kangayam tirupur dist.My brother is soft and kind person and he looking good personality.No need dowry.we have own house and lands. Alhamdulillah. But a girl who will hold my brother hand throughout this new journey to support in every dad passedaway unexpectedly(2015)and also my mom passedaway(2021 covid).Me to him and him to me.There is no one to guide us.she can truly care of him.if anyone is a single parent please stay with us.there are no elders in our looking for a new relationship that is unselfish as my personal relationships are affected by selfishness.So we need a loving family like my mom and dad .if you like my brother profile reach me
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kangayam. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.