The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Muthuraja
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile :)

I am working as climate risk researcher in a leading flood risk modelling company. I was living in Singapore since 2011 for about 10 years before moving to the UK in 2021. I did my PhD at NTU, Singapore and BEng at Anna University, Chennai, India. Besides work, I enjoy hiking, travelling, cycling, playing badminton, and board games.

We belong to a well-educated nuclear family from Trichy, Tamilnadu, India. My father is an advocate, mother is a Professor. Younger brother is a Data Analyst in Europe.

I am looking for educated, kind, and affectionate partner. Please contact me or my parents, if my profile suits your search.

Be blessed :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Austria, France, Germany, Japan, Malaysia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 125,000, USD 60,000 to 200,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.