The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40293680 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Salem, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Aslaamu alaikum., vrh., vbrh.....I would like to write few words about my daughter.
She is officially named as AFREEN... working as a Doctor in Apollo International hospitals, Chennai. We are belong to highly orthodox with our Islamic customs n dheen family and we are looking fr a same as doctor with a dheen family.
Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome. Insha Allah...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Salem, Tamil nadu, India.. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Salem
Education Doctorate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.