The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40108368 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Ahmednagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's profile.

She has earned her BBA from Ahmednagar College and also holds a Masters in Finance from D Y Patil University. At present, she runs her family restaurant in the heart of Ahmednagar city.

Determined and diligent, she has complete focus on her business and aspires to maintain her winning streak professionally. At the same time, she understands the value of family, relationships and personal growth. Kind and affectionate by nature, she brings delight to everyone. Raised with strong morals and virtues, she lives honestly and intelligently.

Spending time with friends and family is her favourite way to unwind. A skilled cook, she loves creating delicious recipes for near and dear ones. She like travelling ,trekking.All in all, she leads an active lifestyle and seeks fulfillment in every aspect, be it social, professional or personal.

As a family, we are well-established and closely connected. I have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.