The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39886545 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Muthuraja
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share. I graduated in Engineering. I work as a Mechanical / Production Engineer.
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. My father has small hotel in sirumugai near mettupalayam. My mother passed away.I have two elder brothers. Both are married.I moved abroad last year for better professional growth. I belong to middle class family and 1st graduate. Currently I am in temporary visa in Australia. But in Next feb(2022) I can apply for permanent residency. Eventhough I am leading good life here, I am missing my friends and family. I am expecting friendly partner and positive thinker, Most importantly who should understand ups and downs of life. I love travel and trying New food. I cook very well, specially chettinad recipes. finally, if u r looking for well settled guy, I am not the right person. But
my plans are in progress, soon I ll be settled. Thank you for your time. All the very best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Muthuraja, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.