The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39870807 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,Hanafi
  • George Town, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As Salam,Greeting earthlings :D

I'm actually one a simple guy and now in a journey may searching for a may perfect match .

Orgin: Thanjavur

-Very small family
-I'm the eldest son
-1 brother (non married)
-1 sister (non married)
-Living with mom,father passed away.
-Mappilai is fair and tall.
-Non smoker,Non drinker
-Income source & eat source only from halal.
-Highly spiritual

Currently doing business in Malaysia and Owner of the shoplot.

Been,working as Human resource before and have degree in business administration.

Just using free profile please do WhatsApp me or send your tel number from shaadi message to my profile. Thanks for understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Hanafi
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.