The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39789609 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam,

My name is Name Visible on Login,A 31yr old divorcee with 8yr old daughter. Lking for an indian muslim guy located in Singapore ,aged 30 to 35,to complete family.

Ex has abandoned me and kid when my kid was 4mons due to his affair.

Loved him since 2000,married to him in 2007,abandoned by him in 2011,and officially divorced in 2014..

Life has been(still also) a roller coaster for me. But I have been strong and I need a stronger Man to lean on to enjoy the ride instead of fearing the ride.

Those who keen in me, pls get ur family approval before approaching or get to know me. I wanna staft my life with their blessings and not their hatred.

Qualities I look for:
To be a dad to my kid
To be a son to my parents(emotionally)
To be a bro to my sis(emotionally)
To be my soul mate, friend, guide, motivator,my world etc.

All the best for searching of soulmate! And apology for those who I reject the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.