The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39719249 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,Devendra kula vellalar, Adi dravidar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He has finished his MBA from IIM Ahmedabad in the year 2017. He is currently working as a Senior Consultant (Analytics) in one of the Big Four consulting firms. Prior to his MBA, he finished his BE(IT ) from Mumbai University and worked as a Manager in a public sector bank for four years. He loves reading books, travelling and playing football. He has visited more than 20 countries across Europe.
We are a nuclear, upper-middle class family. His father works as a Senior Manager in Central Bank of India. I'm employed at MTNL. Our elder daughter is an M.D (Ophthalmology) and finished her medical studies from AIIMS, New Delhi. She is happily married, blessed with a baby boy and settled abroad with our son-in-law.We are currently living in Mumbai, and have places of residence at both Tirunelveli and Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devendra kula vellalar, Adi dravidar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Indipop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesArt, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Indipop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.