The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Pollachi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
@Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login

I am employed with a diploma (INSTRUMENTATION). from 2018 working in Gulf regions, Now in Abu Dhabi,
My native is Pollachi. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values, I want to live a simple life without stress or worry. Im a teetotaler.
I am a working in Instrumentation field And doing Agriculture also,

I love to travel My favorite hobby is Bike ride, Photography, Cooking, Discovering new things.

My mother is government employee working as a School HM, We own a two houses and agricultural land.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Pollachi, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Pollachi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Kerala
City Living in Erode, Madurai, Nilgiris, Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Thrissur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.