The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39495643 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome:

*Please, serious candidates ONLY. Thank you*

Looking for someone to begin the adventure that is life with. My family and friends both describe me as exuberant and extroverted whilst still being affectionate and traditional in certain aspects. I love to try new cuisines and need a taste tester with an inquisitive pallete.

I want someone who can be my best friend, travel buddy and shoulder to cry on. While I am born in SA, my roots are Indian. I've lived in the US (DC/NOVA), UAE (Riyadh) and SA(JHB/DBN) throughout my life. My nomadic nature stems from my demanding job which requires me to move and travel alot. I dont mind toning things down for the right person.
I am completing my M.Ed this year and am a Governess by trade. I specialize in explorative and creative education. Kids are my passion and my life!

Preferably a dog lover as I'm not fond of cats. My family embodies modern values and are some of the most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in South Africa
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Jewish, Buddhist, Sikh, Christian... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.