The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39353198 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Morton Grove, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I will be in California at Chino hills for my brothers wedding this weekend. Feel free to get in contact .

My Story:
I like being outdoors, working on cars, building things, cooking with spices most people have never even heard of, dancing, pretending that I don't love country music, once in a while taking afternoon naps then having chai with my pops.

My Perfect Match:
An intelligent woman who is educated,hardworking, motivated and family oriented just like me. Someone who doesn't need material goods to make themselves happy :)

My Ideal Date:
Let's cook some type of ethnic cuisine (spicier the better :)), go site seeing (I would love to go to Iceland,Africa, Japan), dancing... if I have some interest let's enjoy it doing it together!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Morton Grove, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.