The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39196781 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son bears a degree of Masters in IT and Computers from the University of Edinburgh, UK. Currently, he works as a Senior Software Engineer with CGI group in Edinburgh, UK. He is a self-sufficient man who enjoys being strong and responsible in his everyday life.

For leisure, he enjoys watching movies across all genres and listening to all kinds of good music. He also enjoys traveling and his lasName Visible on Loginisit to India for a month was a pleasant experience.

Ours is a loving and a close-knit family of four based out of Edinburgh, UK. I am employed as an Associate Professor with St. Annes College for Women while my husband is retired from the post of manager with ECIL. Apart from Name Visible on Login, we are also blessed with another son who is employed as a Security Analyst in Atlanta. Name Visible on Login shares a special bond with me.

Thank you for visiting my sons profile if you wish to take things forward kindly feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Sozhiya Vellalar
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Humour books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.