The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum. Me in a Nutshell. I am seriously interested in Marraige and looking for a spouse who is gentle, kind, compassionate, generous and easy going. Since I admire these traits, I try my best to display them as well. Allah knows best. My Interests are books, movies, Netflix / Amazon shows, Music and Travel. I am pursuing Gym, Cooking, Boxing and Tennis as new hobbies. I was in US for 6 Years and repatriated back to India. Insha Allah will pursue Career opportunities abroad after a Year once this pandemic situation comes down. I am good with India too. Just keeping myself open to new Career opportunities. I have worked in Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Phoenix ( US ) . I can say these helped me develop a broad, flexible, adjusting, easy going attitude. If you interested in my profile, Do let me know. Will be happy to hear from you and take the conversation forward. Wishing you all the best for your search as well and may Allah guide us to peace and happiness. Jazakallah... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.