The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39119173 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! Glad you are interested in my profile.

I have completed my bachelor's degree in ECE. Doing MS in Raleigh, USA. Worked as an embedded software engineer at Robert Bosch.
Dad is a Marine Engineer. Mom who was working as an Accountancy teacher chose to be a housewife after her marriage. I have a younger sibling and she has completed her Masters in Physics. Currently, interning at IIA, Bangalore. We are settled in Chennai.
Paternal lineage is from Thiruvarur and maternal from Thiruvaiyar.



Feel free to reach out if interested.

*temporarily inactive*
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Singapore, India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.