The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39035689 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,CSI
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I am Name Visible on Login, from Madurai. I am Software Developer and Entrepreneur also.I come from a middle class family. By the grace of Jesus I completed my master degree (MCA) in 2018 and am currently working as a software developer at NDML(Mumbai) with a good salary(9-10Lakh per annually).But Currently I am doing work from home only.
I am a tea-totaler also. Even i haven't drink tea, coffee also.
I am currently going to start my part time business (Providing Digital Services) that means (website creation, software development, digital marketing)also... I am doing that necessary work to start my business... I will start my business this month.
For now, I have decided to carry on my business only on a small scale as a part time.

I am looking for an understanding partner who has a modern outlook yet embedded with moral values. For more details feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, CSI
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Nadar, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.