The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39022336 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Beaverton, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. I completed my masters back home and traveled here for work. Am an open minded and independent women whowould enjoy company of someone similar. Am not religious or spiritual (still figuring things out ) . Am not super outgoing or adventures, probably won't jump off a plan with you but I do enjoy simple things in life. :).
I love my carrier and I love traveling and am hoping to stay in the America's if everything goes as planned. (I am a Canadian resident working in the USA.) PS: yes am from south India, but I got nothing against rest of India. I understand Hindi, don't speak it anymore though (if that matters)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Beaverton, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.