The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38967717 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vathima
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,My younger son, Name Visible on Login has completed his Masters. He is amiable, friendly and down to earth. He is good looking handsome. He had his Education in Chennai (B E - EEE) and Montreal, Canada (Masters Electrical and Computer Engineering). Presently working as Technical Consultant (e-Business Products Development) in Toronto, Canada and is open for relocation.Canadian PR holder, getting Citizenship shortly. Have US Visa.

Elder son is MS Eng, employed in Canada and marred, blessed with a boy. Ours is a nuclear family (2 sons, wife Vidya (step mother of my children) and self. Usha (mother of my children) passed away in the year 1998. Our nativity is Tanjore dt. Myself born with 2 brothers and 5 sisters(one sister is no more), all well settled in Bangalore, Myladuthurai and Chennai.Name Visible on Login is much caring, affectionate person. He has got balanced progressive outlook towards traditional and modern values. He likes the outdoors and is keen about outdoor activities. He does cycling,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vathima
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.