The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38924401 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My cousin was brought up in Coimbatore and is now working in Bangalore. She believes in Modern values but also follows social ethics. She is a frank person with positive attitude.

In her own words: I am a simple, jovial and fun loving girl. I spend my free time reading. I enjoy cloud watching, love pets and nature.

Being a small knit family of four. Father and mother were born in Sri Lanka and moved here. Kids were born and brought up in Coimbatore. Father is retired and mother is a Homemaker. Elder brother is unmarried and working in Canada.

We seek a well mannered, down to earth person with qualities of simplicity and respect for elders. She is looking for a partner who can be a good supportive friend, caring partner and reliable human being.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Sozhiya Vellalar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sozhiya Vellalar, Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.