The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38768640 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree - Computer Science in 2019. We are originally from Trichy. Her (late) father was a businessman and mother was a teacher. She is my only daughter and I am looking for a match who is well educated and respects both traditional and modern values. She has been brought up with her grandparents in a joint family in her childhood and values family bonding and traditions. She has done her best to make herself a confident woman who can face things that life can offer.

This profile is managed by myself and my daughter.

In Her own words:


I am currently working as an IT Analyst in CGI, a Canadian IT consulting firm. I am a person with modern views, but follow ethical rules and respect my roots. I would love to travel to new places and hit the gym for my strength training. I strongly believe positivity can make wonders and would love someone with similar traits. I am humorous... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.