The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38636919 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Shanta Name Visible on Login, (Name Visible on Logins mother), I am working as Manager in our own Company and also involved in Ladies Ministry. My Husband is the Proprietor of our company as well as involved in Branch Church Ministry and also a good preacher. Name Visible on Login is my eldest son and my younger daughter both are involved in Youth ministry. We are settled in Bhopal (M.P.) From last 35 years running our own Industry (Business). Name Visible on Login worked in L&T, Comibatore (for 7 years) now he is in our Business. We are Affluent, Nuclear and well- to -do family residing in Bhopal but our native place is Gingee, Villupuram, (T.N.).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Pondicherry... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Nurse, Surgeon, Biologist / Botanist, Physicist... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.