The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38545510 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kulalar,Chettiar/Udayar/Kummari/Kumbhar/Kumbara/Kulal
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son done his Schooling in DAV Boys Hr Sec School then BE., in Chennai and MBA from a B-School Bangalore. Having Global Exposure.. Presently Working in ZOHO-Chennnai...He does perceive things as it is, not having preconceived notions thus never complicates things in life. Who respects the ideas, desires and passions of others. Having said, I am sure that he would make his partner feel special forever. My son had been a sports (Tennis) person and still continues to hit the grounds to stay fit.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kulalar, Chettiar/Udayar/Kummari/Kumbhar/Kumbara/Kulal
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an elite, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.