The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38454137 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a family with traditional values from Coimbatore. We are looking for a well suited bride. I was born and brought up in Coimbatore. I have completed Bachelors of Technology in PSG College of Technology with IT as Major. I worked couple of years in Chennai as a System Engineer in TCS. After that, I came to US and graduated from University of Florida in 2016 with Masters in Information Systems. Currently, I am working as a Software Engineer in a US based Global Manufacturing Company Cummins Inc. As my job is remote, I can relocate to any place within US if needed. Also, I have an approved I-140, Which means I can get work authorization for my spouse to work in US if needed.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.