The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38448717 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are originally from Jaffna, Srilanka and have been in New Zealand for the past 20 years. I work for a District Health Board as a Recruitment Administrator. I love to spend time with my family & friends. Travelling is a huge part of my life along with road tripping and trekking. My freetime is mostly spent watching movies, listening to music, going shopping, baking, gyming and going for a run. I am looking for a life partner (Srilankan) who can be my bestfriend. If you are fun, honest, committed, trustworthy, open minded, and ofcourse a foodie, send me a request and we will take it from there. No time wasters please.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand, Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.