The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38434763 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Venkalai
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We hail from Nagpur with an ancestral origin of Tanjore and Srirangam. I am presently working in Pune and been for more than 12 years, (own a flat in Pune) I am a mechanical engineer and has completed my executive business management from IIM Calcutta. Currently working as a program manager with a leading MNC. In a nutshell I am jovial person with a flair for good conversations. Ardent sports lover and a foodie. Love to travel and likes photography. Hangingout , movies web series , reading (all medium) , music etc consumes my free time. Looking for a partner who is jovial , open minded with an optimistic outlook towards life and preferably who is working
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Venkalai
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur,Maharashtra. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.