The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share. I have pursued my MSc in Hospitality and Tourism in United Kingdom. I am backed with a strong academic background. At Present, I am working as an Admin Professional in a renowned 4 star Hotel.
My fun-loving and jovial nature is adored by all. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2021. I love to travel, taste different cuisine and explore new cultures & places. Personally Im an entertaining and engaging person. I love dogs, apparently I have dreamt to raise one in future. Im happy to move another country and continue my rest of my life there. I dont have any specific expectations other than well mannered person who shares and respects their partners preference and decision aswell. If you think I would be a good match for you / your son, feel free to contact. Thanks for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.