The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38116530 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Thousand Oaks, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login. Born & brought up in Vellore, India. I moved to Chennai back in 2005, did my bachelors and worked there for over 5 years. Moved to Los Angeles, CA in 2013.

With over a decade of professional experience in building apps & products, I'm currently working as a Senior Software Engineer for Intuit Inc. I love what I do and very passionate about it.

Serious facts aside, I believe in life is a gift and you get it only once. So, I live just like it and enjoy my life responsibly. I love to explore the mother earth and experience the nature while we can. I enjoy hiking, taking road trips, long drives with good music, trying out new gadgets and interested in photography. I enjoy good music, movies and needless to say good food. Always up for trying out something new.

At the same time, I do respect our religion, culture and family system. After all we need something to keep us grounded ;) Thanks for the interest and good luck with your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Thousand Oaks, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Romantic books
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.