The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37956001 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a working professional based in Mumbai since last four years. My job as a Drilling engineer (Oil and gas) has made me a patient man and improved my negotiation skills! I especially value humor, ability to translate thoughts, travelling, adventure and keenly wish to stay healthy. I am looking for a partner with an ideal blend of traditional as well as modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Ahmedabad. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Scrabble, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Scrabble, Squash, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Pune, Mumbai
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.