The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37903512 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Bored of typin here, because we can type anythin as we wish here. It may be true and may not be. Still just writin the basic thins.

No caste no religious I have completed my Masters and Workin in a IT company as Admin manager. Riht now in chennai not sure about the future, but I can make a better future. I am fitness freak guy and got title Mr south india winner on Mens physique. I love bein fit, also I does party when i am in off season. I wont force on dietin, but I will make sure my partner to stay fit.

I have a boy and his name is smokie . Such a cute puppy fellow. He is 6 months old.

I love travelling to et peaceful memories.

Life is too short, accept the reality and happy with what we have. Nothin will keep you stron when you are sick, only love.

Partner preference- A happy girl
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic, Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Kerala
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.