The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37893437 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I am a practical and outgoing individual with a pleasant personality. I am a little shy by nature, but once the ice is broken, I stand by the person through thick and thin. My well-organized, respectful and fun-loving nature describes me best. Hardworking and ambitious, I have the zeal to excel in my professional spheres. Equally responsible towards my duties, I maintain a good work-life balance. I take a sheer joy in cooking and mostly relish spicy food. During leisure, I like listening to music, watching movies and reading novels. Dancing and singing are some of my other interests. Travelling and going for an outing with my family and friends rejuvenate me. My last vacation to Jaipur was a memorable trip and I wish to travel across India in the future.

Academically, I was a brilliant student and was a topper of my college. I have completed my MBA from Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies and pursued my Bachelors in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Carnatic Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Carnatic Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.