The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37885230 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.
Our family originally hails from Tamil Nadu. However, we have been staying in Delhi for the last five decades. My daughter has been born and brought up in Delhi. She did her Masters from University of Delhi and is currently working with Ministry of health & family welfare, Govt of India. I work in a reputed private firm & her mother is employed in the Health Sector under the Delhi Govt. Our younger son is a Marketing Manager with a nationalised PSU Bank. We are a small tight-knit family with liberal values.

My daughter likes reading ,music, movies, nature, travelling and learning about new things. She is a calm, easy-going girl who values personal relationships, communication,individual space and the ability to laugh at oneself & life. She is looking for an understanding,caring and intellectual life partner of a complementary nature who knows how to appreciate the little things in life.

We are open to any caste, community or religion.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Noida, Delhi
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.