The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37722706 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
AI am looking for good relationship. Friendly momentour family native near Thanjavur my dad is farmer my mom is good homemaker I have two brothers 1st younger completed MBA hes working private sector 2nd younger completed Bcom hes working Singapore we have own agricultural landI completed bachelor BSC Hotel mangement ,iam living in America ,I was working four years pastry chef here Texas ,New Jersey and now I running the business bakery shop contract based
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Diploma
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Delaware, Florida, New York, Maryland, Texas, New Jersey
City Living in Newark, Harrison, Hoboken, Edison, Jersey City
Education Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.