The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37719156 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Convert,believer
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
PRAISE THE LORD!!!
Hi,
This is my daughters profile. .....

She is very good at heart, very loving, caring spiritual, God fearing and down to earth, emotional, friendly, mature and very understanding. Her 1st priority is Jesus Christ. She has taken responsibility of everything at a very young age. I would like her to get a partner who's like her best friend. Will understand her and care for her. And he should be loyal, honest, God fearing, spiritual and a regular church goer.

She loves reading, cooking, travelling,listening to music, mehendi, calligraphy, guitar, water sports, watching Movies specially horror, shopping, beaches, Goa , exploring new place, cuisines and many more interests get added depending on her mood. Always smiling and happy. Optimistic towards life.

We are a close knit family and live a very spiritual n prayer life.

She believes in Live and Let live.

Thanks for your time in checking the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Convert, Believer
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.