The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Dindigul, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my sister's profile.
She is residing in India.My sister's genuineness, caring and affectionate nature, wins her friends in every walk of life.We are looking for a boy who can enter our family as a son.

My dad was a businessman who owned a big fruit shop in Dindigul 15 years ago and for some reason now we have to be a middle class family. Due to the impact of the situation, my father and I go to work.

We are traditional and good family background. We are living in dindigul. We search a good son in law for my sweet sister...she studied well. It will definitely help for her future. bhuvana am i insta.
We will do what we can do if we can,We have been taught to be loving, caring, and respectful. She will no doubt be an inspiration to her future husband.

Bhuvana is right for you if you are in search of achieving something in your life. I see my sister as an achiever.
She has grown to value our words over the years.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.