The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Thane, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a chartered accountant and is presently working with a major consulting firm. Independent in every endeavour, she is dedicated, hardworking and focused in her professional sphere. By nature, she is soft-spoken, and has a pleasant disposition. She is very fond of solving puzzles and crosswords, reads fantasy fiction and listens to music, and watches comedy serials in her leisure. She cooks occasionally and enjoys what she does. A travel enthusiast, she had been to the Maldives for her last vacation.

Ours is a nuclear family. I am her father, and have been working with Kovai Media Private Limited post formal retirement from Network18. My wife is a retired School Teacher. We have another daughter who is a working professional, and Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with her. We are seeking a loving partner who will respect our daughter and let her do her own thing.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Thane, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • MusicCountry Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.